Starting January 2nd, New Hours for 2017: Monday through Friday 7am - 6pm

(727) 304-1809
Mon - Fri: 7am - 6pm

Customer Reviews


Our Certified AutoVitals Reviews :: Review Count: 256 :: Average Rating: 87.50% last 6 months

5 star rating
Caroline reviewed their last visit on 12/5/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, reliable and friendly staff. The work gets done on time."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kelley from Saint Petersburg, FL, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"friendly staff, great work, and speedy service!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Susie B. from Saint Petersburg, FL, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The service is always excellent!!!! And so is the staff !!!! I would highly recommend them to anyone !!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kristine W. from Saint Petersburg, FL, whose Saturn was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/29/2017 and their testimonial is:
"This is my second experience with Victory Automotive. I was very impressed the first time and had no hesitation in returning to get my vehicle serviced the second time. The staff is very professional, polite and communicate well.They also have a very clean shop and the waiting area is comfortable and relaxing. Overall I have been very happy with their work and professionalism and will be a repeat customer as long as they continue their commitment to excellence in their quality of work and customer relations."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Vicki L. from Saint Petersburg, FL, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I believe that they will not sell me something that is not needed. They are a fair and honesty company."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Fred W. , whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that this was my first visit and I was very impressed. I wanted the tires rotated and the air conditioning checked on. The tire rotation is obvious but I was surprised that nothing was found wrong with the air conditioning. You could have done work on the A/C and I never would have known the difference. I would tell my friends that you are honest and don't do work that isn't necesary. Thanks for your honesty. This is what brings people back and spreads a great reputation."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 8/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They are professional, courteous, and helpful. They take the time to explain things and they offer me a ride to and from work. They are wonderful!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Vicki L. from Saint Petersburg, FL, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The same friendly employees that are honest and reliable whenever I have a problem that has to be repaired or servicing my vehicles."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cody M. from Saint Petersburg, FL, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Eric needs to stop working so much, guy is literally in there non stop. Give that dude a raise already!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Luz L. from Saint Petersburg, FL, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"That the entire staff is knowledgeable, and friendly. As son as I walked in, I knew I had found the right place. The office area was clean, and the organization was amazing."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Stephanie F. from Saint Petersburg, FL, whose Acura was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I have taken my car there for regular service, and also for damage repairs when the vehicle was recovered from a theft. The guys at the service counter are always friendly and efficient. The repairs are done in a timely fashion, and I like the way that Victory sends reminders and coupons for service due. Really, all around a great experience."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lora D. reviewed their last visit on 6/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The staff is professional, funny, friendly and happy. They do not push products and unwanted or unneeded services and are straight forward. I will go back again and again. +++++"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John reviewed their last visit on 5/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"professional courteous and certainly work well with customers that are not mechanically gifted. Very comfortable"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Al H. from Saint Petersburg, FL, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Kyle and BJ were both very helpful and courteous, did an outstanding job."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sgt. T. reviewed their last visit on 5/1/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding in every way.......my retired police cruiser is in good hands with Victory and their team of professionals."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tracy reviewed their last visit on 4/25/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Victory!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard C W. from Saint Petersburg, FL, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"nd great service AS ALWAYS"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
J L. from Clearwater, FL, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The shop is clean & the staff are helpful, patient & friendly. I'm comfortable if I have to wait with fresh popcorn, coffee or a cold drink. The service has always been good."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jessica D. from Tampa, FL, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Kyle was very helpful and kind the service was quick. Got in and out without a hassle."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kathy H. from Saint Petersburg, FL, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/2/2017 and their testimonial is:
"they do good work. and prompt"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 3/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding care for you , your vehicle and also your wallet!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Timothy K. from Saint Petersburg, FL, whose Mini was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Most organized Automotive Service I've ever interacted with."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Phil L. from Tierra Verde, FL, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, fair with great service and communications
wouldn't let anyone else service my car"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard W. from Saint Petersburg, FL, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/2/2017 and their testimonial is:
"..quick and thorough service...EVERY TIME!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lisa reviewed their last visit on 2/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Peter G. from Saint Petersburg, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"That you get coffee and hard candy along with the excellent service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Vicki L. from Saint Petersburg, FL, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The staff was friendly and had a caring attitude in taking that extra step in providing a solution in getting my car fixed and being able to financially charge it with no interest. It made me feel important and I mattered. Thank you!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Grant B. from Saint Petersburg, FL, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"you guys got me in quickly did the job in only about 40 minutes, in addition to the oil service you fixed a low hanging fender skid plate for free. i thought the price was very reasonable, the service was recommendable and the customer service was friendly and enjoyable. i'll be back to you folks again. nice work - it's good to find qualified, honest, friendly professionals."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Vance W. from Saint Petersburg, FL, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I've been a customer for years, and I have always been pleased with the service work done on my vehicles."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tim P. reviewed their last visit on 11/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Fast, friendly, cost effective"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike R. reviewed their last visit on 11/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, drove me home and came and got me when it was done."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jon W. reviewed their last visit on 10/31/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great Service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Fleetwoods reviewed their last visit on 10/31/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, very helpful customer service team!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Andrew K. reviewed their last visit on 10/31/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great work"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Alaba A. reviewed their last visit on 10/31/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Also excellent customer service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Nancy And John G. reviewed their last visit on 10/31/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Always great service and a place I can trust."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike C. reviewed their last visit on 10/31/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Good service very fair price"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Andrew And Mary R. reviewed their last visit on 10/31/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great job always ,very nice people. Thanks"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Leslie Pierson - L. reviewed their last visit on 10/31/2016 and their testimonial is:
"very friendly and very quick thank you"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Becky C. reviewed their last visit on 10/31/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Great waiting room area. Kind & understanding helpful staff!! Will definitely be back again. Thank you!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jason C. reviewed their last visit on 10/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Troy And Jackie T. reviewed their last visit on 10/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great place"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jurbe W. reviewed their last visit on 10/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"GREAT JOB!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Imalia G. reviewed their last visit on 10/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and customer service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeremy H. reviewed their last visit on 10/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. They explain things very well. Very fair pricing."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Minna Y. reviewed their last visit on 10/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome, friendly, professional team! Eric, BJ, Kyle, Andrew~ thank you all for taking such great care of my Ford Explorer and for being there for me when I have questions. You all are amazing!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Volker D. reviewed their last visit on 10/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"great job will start bringing both of our cars to your garage"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Emil And Jeanette K. reviewed their last visit on 10/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chris B. reviewed their last visit on 10/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"gd servis"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Johnnie S. reviewed their last visit on 10/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"5"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brian W. reviewed their last visit on 10/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"NICE WORK, GOOD FOLKS, VERY CLEAN SHOP"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Julie E. reviewed their last visit on 10/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Best service center I have ever been to. They are nice, honest and fair. They have the cleanest restrooms!! I recommend them to all my friends."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Neil S. reviewed their last visit on 10/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I was very surprised with this auto services. They are now my only place that I will take my car"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sue A. reviewed their last visit on 10/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I cannot say enough about the great service I received from Victory Automotive. I trust Eric and all of the qualified employees. They demonstrated their dedication to ensure safe, reliable and excellent service is provided. Thank you for your advise on my options to get resolve…"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Denise B. reviewed their last visit on 10/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"X"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lewis B. reviewed their last visit on 10/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honest reliable service at a fair price"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Daniel A. reviewed their last visit on 10/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Work done as ordered"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Vanity S. reviewed their last visit on 10/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"A little pricey, but great accommodations and phenomenal customer service. I really felt like my business was appreciated."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dee F. reviewed their last visit on 10/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"AS ALWAYS... TOP NOTCH!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Grant D. reviewed their last visit on 10/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I'm very pleased with the service I just received at Victory Auto. Thanks!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Stephanie F. reviewed their last visit on 10/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Super courteous. The garage is very clean. The waiting area is very comfortable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Janie F. reviewed their last visit on 10/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Loved everything about my experience! The staff were helpful and courteous and didn't "talk down" to me as mechanics at other shops have before. My car was serviced quickly and for a great price, and I absolutely loved the free minivan loaner car I got to use. One of the staff…"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Melenie T. reviewed their last visit on 9/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, comfortable waiting room, pleasant service staff!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tracy D. reviewed their last visit on 9/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Victory has always been great. We've taken our vehicles to them for years. Their customer service is top notch. They really are the best around!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Karen H. reviewed their last visit on 9/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"We had been mislead by two other auto repair places and spent thousands when it should have been only a few hundred. When I finally was referred to Victory, they were very professional and timely in getting things working like they should. I would highly recommend them Service…"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard G. reviewed their last visit on 9/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Amazingly friendly, professional staff. You can trust their expertise, but more importantly their values. These guys don't swindle you and they service your car quickly while you can briefly wait in a very roomy, homey waiting area. This place is the greatest!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Elyse K. reviewed their last visit on 9/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Incredible customer service and car care. Very very pleased. :)"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Claire O. reviewed their last visit on 9/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They were super friendly and helpful."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tevic S. reviewed their last visit on 9/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Would highly recommend them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Benjamin T. reviewed their last visit on 9/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"My experience with Victory could not have been any better! The staff are knowledgeable, polite, and helpful. The facility was very clean and they had popcorn and beverages available. I arrived early and they kept me on schedule. This is the type of place that you feel comfortable…"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Shelley P. reviewed their last visit on 9/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome Service!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bob T. reviewed their last visit on 9/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great shop, very helpful with the decision making in my purchase of a used car. They checked everything out and gave me piece of mind with the purchase"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Amy G. reviewed their last visit on 9/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"These guys are great! They try to accommodate you the best that they can and when they do, they are true to their word. I just recently had my oil changed and then 2 days later had my tire patched and plugged from a nail that got stuck in it. They didn't even charge me for fixing…"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeanette J. reviewed their last visit on 9/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"***** as always"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Maya I. reviewed their last visit on 9/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy and plasure to work with. Thank you for your honesty. Maya"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bonnie S. reviewed their last visit on 9/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very pleasant people and comfortable waiting area. I got an oil change and was very satisfied with the service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marady O. reviewed their last visit on 9/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"$2800 later...so far, so good. Thank you, Allen (Alan), for doing the much needed repairs! Kyle was a pleasure to deal with, while Eric was most informative!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard W. reviewed their last visit on 8/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"...good and timely service...as always"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Patty T. reviewed their last visit on 8/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I had a very good experience at Victory and will pass the word on to my neighbors. Very honest and fair priced, which is hard to find."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert P. reviewed their last visit on 8/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"BJ was very knowledgable and reviewed the problems. They were fixed in a timely manner at a reasonable plutocrats."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Patty T. reviewed their last visit on 8/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Victory is my new auto service center. They were very honest and competent and explained and showed me the trouble. I had major work done and am satisfied. I will be back, even for oil changes and routine service. The 5 year warranty on parts and labor is the icing on the cake!…"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Megan F. reviewed their last visit on 8/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, professional, nice waiting area"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Donna C. reviewed their last visit on 8/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"My second experience with Victory Auto was as great as the first. Punctual, thorough, efficient repairs for a reasonable price. Eric explained my options in a calm, clear, non-alarmist fashion. What could have been a high-priced horror turned out to be a low-key non-event. My…"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
James S. reviewed their last visit on 8/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Louis M. reviewed their last visit on 8/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"We live less than 3 miles from them, when our car could not start, we called AAA, we intended to have it towed to a dealership, but after speaking with AAA, they recommended Victory Auto, fortunately for us, they were prompt, let us know what the problem was, gave us a very…"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Monica G. reviewed their last visit on 8/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great job"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Debbie B. reviewed their last visit on 8/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"office manager very customer service oriented and pleasant; overall good experience, liked the availability of a car to use while the part for my car was coming in; the problem seems to be totally fixed!. cost may have been slightly higher than necessary-I had gotten a cheaper…"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Becki H. reviewed their last visit on 8/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I've been taking my cars and my children's cars to victory for the past year+ and have had surprisingly great experiences. I find the honesty, quality of work and fairness to be way above any other Automotive service I've encountered in the past. I would highly recommend them…"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Andrew P. reviewed their last visit on 8/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Had a nail in the tire..the guys got me in and I was on my way...thanks a bunch."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
James S. reviewed their last visit on 8/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and people."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Emil And Jeanette K. reviewed their last visit on 8/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great friendly service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert B. reviewed their last visit on 8/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"VICTORY NOT ONLY HAD THE TIRE I NEEDED FOR MY DODGE CARAVAN BUT ALSO REPLACED MY FLAT TIRE IN A TIMELY MANNER.THANKS ROB BRENNEMAN"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Paula I. reviewed their last visit on 8/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great Service, very clean shop with a nice lounge area for customers. Employees are friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Doug S. reviewed their last visit on 8/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"My experience at Victory was one of complete satisfaction. They were courteous and professional through out the entire process. I will definitely recommend Victory and I'll be using them as my go to place for regular maintenance. My truck is a 1998 Dodge Ram pick up, and I'll…"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steve H. reviewed their last visit on 8/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service!! they took very good care of me and my auto. They are very honest and know what their doing. I will be a return customer for sure. It was done on time and done correctly. Thanks to the Victory Team!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Volker D. reviewed their last visit on 8/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"wonderful service and very pleased to have found a new shop!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brian D. reviewed their last visit on 7/31/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I believe that victory auto is the best that I have ever seen. I trust Kyle and the entire crew and will bring all my vehicles to victory auto"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard W. reviewed their last visit on 7/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service as always"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rebecca S. reviewed their last visit on 7/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are quick and have excellent customer service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Phil T. reviewed their last visit on 7/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Always great service and friendly staff."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John L. reviewed their last visit on 7/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very pleased with their service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rebecca H. reviewed their last visit on 7/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Kyle was great!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brigitte K. reviewed their last visit on 7/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mark H. reviewed their last visit on 7/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable and priced right. Very professional and clean"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert P. reviewed their last visit on 7/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The need service light came on. Kyle ran a scan. The person who changed the oil at a dealership forgot to reset it. No charge!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Leah C. reviewed their last visit on 7/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Eric (Manager) & Kyle at the front were really great! Eric worked with the mechanics to diagnose the issues quickly & provide an estimate. The quote was fair for the scope of the work & they worked with me a little on each item, so it wasn't so painful overall. They also allowed…"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lynda S. reviewed their last visit on 7/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
":)"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cruz C. reviewed their last visit on 7/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honest work at an honest price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Donna C. reviewed their last visit on 7/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Eric and Andrea could not have been friendlier or more helpful. I brought in my aging Audi with what I thought was a a wiring short in the air conditioning unit. I made an appt for next morning, leaving my car safely locked inside garage overnight. By noon my car was repaired--it…"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Donna C. reviewed their last visit on 7/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Service date was 7/7/2016. Work was done expediently and efficiently as far as I know. At this point, I have no complaints about the quality of the work. I was very comfortable while waiting for the work to be completed. However, I do think the service cost was pricey."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jenatha A. reviewed their last visit on 7/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sharon B. reviewed their last visit on 7/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great experience; price was competitive and service was quicker than expected."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard W. reviewed their last visit on 6/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service as always"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tracy D. reviewed their last visit on 6/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Victory has always done an amazing job for our family."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Roy S. reviewed their last visit on 6/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks Eric, Great Service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Laurie A. reviewed their last visit on 6/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Victory renewed my faith in mechanics again The previous place I had gone to really treated me badly after 34 yrs of customer loyalty. Not only did they treat me kindly, they explained what they would do to help. The woman at the desk, Andrea was totally awesome and calmed my…"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tyler K. reviewed their last visit on 6/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I always receive excellent customer service when taking my car to Victory. I highly recommend them!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeremy O. reviewed their last visit on 6/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Professional but easy to talk to. The opposite of what you are used to an auto repair shop. Refreshing!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Amy G. reviewed their last visit on 6/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Andrea and Kyle were amazing! So helpful, friendly and went above and beyond. This is my new car service spot :)"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike L. reviewed their last visit on 6/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, Great Service. Thanks"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Suzanne C. reviewed their last visit on 6/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I appreciate the transportation"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tammy J. reviewed their last visit on 6/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome customer service! Great work!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rich And Jenee P. reviewed their last visit on 6/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly good service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard W. reviewed their last visit on 6/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"...still a lot of vibration at idle(stop lights)"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marc M. reviewed their last visit on 6/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Super friendly and professional! Well kept facility. I Will keep bringing my vehicles here for all my auto needs. It has been a long time since I've found auto service so pleasant to do business with."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cynthia H. reviewed their last visit on 6/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and attention to customer needs. Eric is wonderful and very helpful."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sallie B. reviewed their last visit on 6/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Suzanne C. reviewed their last visit on 6/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The car drives so much bettet"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Volker D. reviewed their last visit on 6/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"our first experience and it was great!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ginny W. reviewed their last visit on 6/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and friendly staff Would definitely return"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Candice B. reviewed their last visit on 6/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent communication and service. I recommend this automotive repair shop because you will get an honest and comprehensive assessment with reasonable prices."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gay G. reviewed their last visit on 6/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Victory always does a terrific job on my car. I highly recommend them for service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Suzanne C. reviewed their last visit on 6/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The staff is friendly and courteous. The waiting room is wonderfull. I will be back!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Becki H. reviewed their last visit on 6/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. Very polite and respectful. Timely work which seems to be great quality work. Highly recommend."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lee R. reviewed their last visit on 6/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely the best auto repair facility I've ever been to. Staff is extremely well trained and very professional. I would never go anywhere else!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Peter F. reviewed their last visit on 6/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are always great"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brian And Raffi D. reviewed their last visit on 5/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have been using Victory Auto since before they were Victory Auto. I always feel safe there and like I can trust everyone. My cars are in great hands and I have referred friends and my daughters there as well!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
George W. reviewed their last visit on 5/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent fast service with top notch master mechanics and with a very friendly crew. The job was completed on time and as quoted. So nice to be able to trust a car repair shop completely."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rebecca S. reviewed their last visit on 5/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They were prompt in providing service and they had great follow-up. I highly recommend this shop."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Christina V. reviewed their last visit on 5/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Amazing customer service and very fair prices."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
James S. reviewed their last visit on 5/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Good fast service at a fair price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Craig M. reviewed their last visit on 5/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, even when things don't always go as planned they always make it right!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard G. reviewed their last visit on 5/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very quick, professional service. They offered me a loaner car as my car had work done for several hours. Andrea and the front desk team were extremely pleasant and personable. The price was slightly higher than their original estimate several months ago, but I have a feeling…"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John B. reviewed their last visit on 5/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The entire team has always treated me with the most respect for my time. They always provide the best work for a respectable price. When I needed a loaner vehicle they offered one, not only when I dropped mine off for a quote; but again when I had the work done. This allowed…"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jason D. reviewed their last visit on 5/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The staff at Victory was able to get me in right away. The waiting lounge is very clean and nice, with complimentary beverages. My car was serviced within 30 minutes and left very satisfied with my service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Larry D. reviewed their last visit on 5/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Nancy And John G. reviewed their last visit on 5/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Professional workmanship!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Walter A. reviewed their last visit on 5/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very nice place, sometimes follow up is lacking."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ted P. reviewed their last visit on 5/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Always great service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rodney R. reviewed their last visit on 4/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John H. reviewed their last visit on 4/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service! Eric is a wonderful manager!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Shelly B. reviewed their last visit on 4/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Always HONESTY at Victory! I feel like the team really goes the "extra-mile" when taking care of their customers."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Eric P. reviewed their last visit on 4/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Andrea and everyone I dealt with were great. They were thorough, helpful, not pushy and got the job done at a reasonable cost. Thank you."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Calvernette W. reviewed their last visit on 4/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Problem was corrected within a reasonable amount of time. The staff was very professional and friendly. I will go back for other work to be done on my car when needed. I would also recommend the business."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Isabelle P. reviewed their last visit on 4/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Everything was very satisfactory. Thank you."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Frank C. reviewed their last visit on 4/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I was extremely satisfied with the service I received, they explained everything they were going to do and saved all of the old parts. I will definitely go back again."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Vance And Marsha W. reviewed their last visit on 4/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Victory is the best automotive service in St. Petersburg. I wouldn't take my Corolla to any other service provider."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dwayne P. reviewed their last visit on 4/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service and friendly atmosphere. Feel taken care of"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard W. reviewed their last visit on 4/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
".still engine vibration at stop lights..other than that, car runs fine"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard J. reviewed their last visit on 4/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Fast, accurate, fairly priced. What else do you need to know?"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Peter F. reviewed their last visit on 4/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"It's always top notch there"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Monica G. reviewed their last visit on 4/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great job"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Shelley P. reviewed their last visit on 4/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The service team at Lokey Nissan are nothing short of excellent! They are friendly, reliable, honest, and go over top to ensure your satisfaction! Been going there for the last 6 years and will continue doing so for the life of my vehicle. After the experience I've had with…"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tony S. reviewed their last visit on 4/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Victory Automotive Service did an excellent job on the repair and the service. They went the extra mile to make sure we were taken care of while they repaired our vehicle."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carl W. reviewed their last visit on 4/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great place to go!!! God Bless!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Melissa M. reviewed their last visit on 4/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"incredible service with a smile! we also appreciate your clean and well appointed waiting area. thanks again!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Candice M. reviewed their last visit on 4/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"We were pleased with our service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ted P. reviewed their last visit on 4/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic service at a great price"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carl W. reviewed their last visit on 3/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I was well pleased with the service and the front desk staff. Good bless and I will be back"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kara K. reviewed their last visit on 3/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Fast and friendly!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jill S. reviewed their last visit on 3/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and very friendly shop. I was a walk in customer having just moved to St. Petersburg from out of state. I had a long tenured relationship with my previous mechanic and was concerned I wouldn't be able to find the quality service I was accustomed to. Within…"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Korrie G. reviewed their last visit on 3/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"After several recommendations, I am pleased with my service at Victory. I went in with a list of services that Honda previously recommended and after Victory ran tests, they advised that some of the services were not necessary at this time. The shop is very clean and welcoming.…"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Allen D. reviewed their last visit on 3/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"service was great. Kyle was very helpful"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ron S. reviewed their last visit on 3/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service from efficient & qualified technicians. I recommend them!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Emil And Jeanette K. reviewed their last visit on 3/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Good friendly service. Would highly recommend!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rebecca S. reviewed their last visit on 3/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The service is great and they were very proactive if getting my car up-to-snuff and back on the road quickly!!!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bobbie W. reviewed their last visit on 3/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very happy with service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dan B. reviewed their last visit on 3/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone at Victory is always pleasant and very professional. They have always listened to our issues, given us their honest advice and never overcharged. We have had some very complicated vehicle problems, and they were very diligent and efficient when figuring out what was…"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeff M. reviewed their last visit on 3/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Deb F. reviewed their last visit on 3/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I was treated with respect and staff showed that they cared about my time constraints and budget. I was able to schedule appointment through online web form which really helped since I have a hard time remembering to get such handled during normal 8-5 business hours. Thanks"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Nicole H. reviewed their last visit on 3/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Amazingly friendly staff. Serviced quickly and without any hassles. Have recommended to my friends and will return!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Emil And Jeanette K. reviewed their last visit on 3/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Good friendly service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dane R. reviewed their last visit on 3/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
James C. reviewed their last visit on 2/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"5. No problems Just 1 thing i was suppose to get the manager's thing for 19.95 I didn't notice till i got home. It's ok"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Monica G. reviewed their last visit on 2/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"After asking did not update oil change sticker."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Susan C. reviewed their last visit on 2/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Courteous, professional service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dan S. reviewed their last visit on 2/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service at a great price"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Monica G. reviewed their last visit on 2/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"4 stars work completed"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Donna C. reviewed their last visit on 2/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I was very pleased with my service. I explained what specific problem I was having and the service people were able to find the cause and correct it. I was given the opportunity to look at the car as the cause of the problem was explained to me. After the service, no more problem!…"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Denise B. reviewed their last visit on 2/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Always excellent and friendly service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jerry D. reviewed their last visit on 2/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"No one is perfect, except for me, however everyone from the front counter to the service area are great. Your stars should be 4.9999999999999999999999999999999."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sylvia R. reviewed their last visit on 2/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are great. I so appreciate that they offer a cutesy car while your car is being serviced. Their customer service is excellent and they usually offer a discount. I am happy with my experience with this company."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Theresa G. reviewed their last visit on 2/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent job. Thank you again, Victory"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Barry J. reviewed their last visit on 2/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"GOOD SERVICE, GOOD ATTITUDE,"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David B. reviewed their last visit on 2/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Service was very good and would recommend to others"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard W. reviewed their last visit on 2/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"quick and honest"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard And Teri T. reviewed their last visit on 2/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer interaction."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard And Teri T. reviewed their last visit on 1/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Quality service. Within-target estimate. Clean, comfortable environment. Professional & polite employees. Great place in St. Pete for servicing all makes and models."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Calee L. reviewed their last visit on 1/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Always have a positive experience. Friendly team and would recommend them to others."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cynthia H. reviewed their last visit on 1/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very helpful and stayed in contact with me about the progress of the maintenance preformed."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tyler M. reviewed their last visit on 1/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great job"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Theresa G. reviewed their last visit on 1/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional, very knowledgeable. Trustworthy."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
George B. reviewed their last visit on 1/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"First time I have used Victory Auto Service!!! Great job! I will be back again."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tiwane York from St. paul, whose Cadillac was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"It was great and very professional!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Randi M. reviewed their last visit on 1/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Always kind, knowledgeable, and helpful!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike L. reviewed their last visit on 1/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"As always, Kyle and Andrew were very helpful and got the problem fixed efficiently. Great experience."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Micha N. reviewed their last visit on 1/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great Service, great atmosphere. Only drawback: asked for 60k miles service that should have included Tire rotation to my knowledge..."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Danial C. reviewed their last visit on 1/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great prices, incredible staff. Our go-to place even with our Mercedes needs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joe And Rachel H. reviewed their last visit on 1/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great guys at Victory!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tammy J. reviewed their last visit on 1/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I trust Victory Auto. They are friendly, polite & accommodating. Their work is thorough & they exceed all my expectations."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Andrew P. reviewed their last visit on 1/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The best. They tell it like it is. No surprises. That is a big plus."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Patricia O. reviewed their last visit on 1/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone is very informative, they have gone out of their way to help explain what is wrong, what repairs are needed, and then to work with me because of finances. This is not my first time using their services; we repaired the most crucial and they worked with me as to the…"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rich O. reviewed their last visit on 12/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Everything went smoothly-better than expected, but since servicing the vehicle it has been sold."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Monica G. reviewed their last visit on 12/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Ready on time. Received timely updates on the repair and estimate."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marie L. reviewed their last visit on 12/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Paul F. reviewed their last visit on 12/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Good work in a timely manner"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robin S. reviewed their last visit on 12/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very happy with service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Calvernette W. reviewed their last visit on 12/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Every thing was done professionally"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard G. reviewed their last visit on 12/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service, and modern, tasteful waiting room with ample space, TV, and desktop computer to keep you productive during your short wait. Great, knowledgeable, accommodating staff. Will definitely be returning for services here in the future."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Philip L. reviewed their last visit on 12/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"their work was thorough and the price was fair"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard W. reviewed their last visit on 12/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"always quick and great service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rachel W. reviewed their last visit on 12/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The guys over at Victory Automotive excel when it comes to customer service. My boyfriend and I have both had great experiences when we have stopped by for minor and major work. These guys are willing to go above and beyond to ensure their customers are satisfied. I plan to…"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mathew P. reviewed their last visit on 12/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for the great jobs that you have been doing on our cars. Keep em runnin!!!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Susan P. reviewed their last visit on 12/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Was greeted shortly after I arrived and car was serviced. Kyle went above and beyond by even delivering the car to it's next step, the detail shop. Very pleased with Kyle and the service. Will return for service in the future."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mark F. reviewed their last visit on 12/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Good honest work and quick."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Andrew P. reviewed their last visit on 12/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"If there's one thing you don't want is a car that's been in a flood. We had that problem. We had choices as well. Get rid of the car or a new engine. We decided a new engine. It took awhile for the Victory people to put it together but when they did it came out so-so.. But when…"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lucille S. reviewed their last visit on 12/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great place to have your vehicle serviced. Everyone was friendly, polite, honest and professional. Very clean. Work was done in no time at all. The free full inspection was a nice surprise. I will definitely return there for any service my vehicle needs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard J. reviewed their last visit on 12/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"If persistance is a virtue, these guys could walk on water. Had the leftover anomalies of a shadetree engine swap which Victory managed to chase down and complete bereft of flaws. Way to go, guys."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Grant D. reviewed their last visit on 12/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Service was as expected and the counter staff was courteous. One item was that I expected to have my past service records from the previous shop owner on file, but these could not be located even though they said they had the previous records."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mat M. reviewed their last visit on 12/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are great. New starter in and out in an hour. Great price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sylvia R. reviewed their last visit on 12/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I think their customer service is great and so is their professionalism and expertise. This last time, the repair took longer than they said, so I had to wait. But, overall, they are excellent. I love their free candy, soda, coffee, etc. I have to admit, that goes a long way…"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Pj D. reviewed their last visit on 12/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I was happy with Victory's service. They were considerate and worked with me. This was my first experience with them. I will refer my friends and hope they relieve the same service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Greg F. reviewed their last visit on 11/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Good, honest customer service. Didn't need work recommended by dealer so saved a lot of money."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Monica G. reviewed their last visit on 11/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"As good as expected. Quick oil change. Will be back soon."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Renel B. reviewed their last visit on 11/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"This was my first visit. The staff was very polite and extremely helpful! Especially Shaun, I believe the manager. I will always bring my car here and would recommend to others!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kevin W. from St. petersburg, fl. 33704, whose Isuzu was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that this shop is great. I would like to shout out to Kyle and Ron for dealing with my phone calls. They didn't do anything without my knowledge of cost and why it should be done. They also have great service and they have the ability to get you home and back when you only have one vehicle. Thanks guys and see you next week."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Thom B. reviewed their last visit on 11/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robin J. reviewed their last visit on 11/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Although one never likes to expend time and money for car repairs, Victory made it as pleasurable as possible. The staff were friendly, informative and, most of all, competent. I will definitely return."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dane R. reviewed their last visit on 11/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Prompt, thorough, fair price and like the ride to and from home"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Andrew P. reviewed their last visit on 11/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for telling like it is......great work.....great mechanics(Andrew) and great customer service (Kyle)"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Filippo B. reviewed their last visit on 11/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"all is well"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lori B. reviewed their last visit on 11/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"very good, attentive and gave me good review of what will be coming up. Its a new relationship having been with my previous mechanic for several years so it will take me a few visit to decide if I trust and will stay. I have had to many experiences of places creating work and…"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David H. reviewed their last visit on 11/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Overall Victory was very fair and honest. My only concern was there seemed to be some communication issues at time regarding work done on my vehicle. Would recommend."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Philip L. reviewed their last visit on 11/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"very pleased, Victory has mechanics certified to work on hybrids they are taking very good care of our vehicle"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Donna C. reviewed their last visit on 10/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Personnel was courteous. Service was prompt and any problems regarding my car were explained. Other services that were available to me were explained."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Judy F. reviewed their last visit on 10/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Five star rating. Wonderful friendly staff and skilled"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Walt M. reviewed their last visit on 10/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"good value; helpful staff."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ryan C. reviewed their last visit on 10/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely phenomenal service. The guys at victory are exactly as their motto states. Couldn't have had a better experience."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marie L. reviewed their last visit on 10/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Good service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Becky T. reviewed their last visit on 10/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Kyle and the guys at Victory are so nice and helpful. As everyone knows, having service on your car is never a totally pleasant experience, but the guys at Victory are super helpful and really do everything they can to put you at ease and make the experience…"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cissy O. reviewed their last visit on 10/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I feel very fortunate to have Victory here in my neighborhood to work on my car! Very impressive and curtious staff! Sissy Outlaw"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jt T. reviewed their last visit on 10/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The people the service the turn around time was awesome!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steven Murphy from St Petersburg reviewed their last visit on 6/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Nice people w/great service. Faith and the team gave me all the info I needed to keep my Camry in top shape"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Paul Crow from St Pete, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service with even better people. I highly recommend this shop. Thanks again!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lisa & Rob H. from Saint Petersburg, FL, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"At Victory Auto, you can be rest assured that you will receive honest work and friendly service. Faith and Kyle were outstanding and fixed our truck in a timely matter with no surprises. I would highly recommend their shop with all your automotive needs. Thank you, Faith!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Karen L. reviewed their last visit on 2/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Victory provides excellent automotive service and first class customer service. I was plesantly surprised at the comfortable seating area. You can watch tv, read or surf the net while sipping on a complementary delicious coffee or a cold beverage while you wait for your vehicle.…"
Find out more about this auto repair shop